Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

kattanddog

Age: 45-55

Member since October 2018

And she lived happily ever after

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi, I’m Katherine, I’m a 46 year old traveler based in the Outer Banks and Lake Placid areas. I have a Class C smaller motor home, 24 feet. My dream is to travel and snowbird and chase summer! Thank you to hosts for your generosity sharing your spaces with me!

kattanddog's Pets

I have a small 11 pound terrier mix named Norah who is my copilot.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

So far my favorite has been the Adirondacks in upstate New York this past fall, the leaves were absolutely stunning.

kattanddog's Guest Details

kattanddog's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

24 feet long

2020 Thor Freedom Elite 22hef with a scooter rack attached to the tow hitch. White with black and red decals.

kattanddog's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Needs to run a generator

kattanddog's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

Staugustiners

November 2020

Super guest

Well organized and wonderful to meet/greet.


JanieJax

November 2020

So quiet!

Katherine arrived when I wasn't home and left the next day, so we never connected but she was quiet and lovely and was absolutely no bother at all. An enjoyable guest!


Alwaysonthemove

November 2020

A Joy to Host!

We really enjoyed our conversion and hosting kattandog. We were jealous of her ongoing travels and hoping she comes back to see us on her way back. Great guest and great conversation!


Dlskinner

November 2020

Kattanddig

We enjoyed visiting with Kattanddog very much and hope she will come our way again.


Tigerpilots

October 2020

Welcome any time

We didn't get a lot of time to chat because of COVID, but she's welcome back any time.


The-Spirit-Travelers

October 2020

Pleasant

Very pleasant! Would have back again!