Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

DPalmeri

Age: 65+

Member since September 2018

Retired and traveling for pleasure

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife and I retired in 2018 and now are taking the time to travel in our truck camper across country on no particular schedule just enjoying the opportunity to visit and enjoy this beautiful country

Skills & Expertise to Share

Woodworking and general home renovation and remodeling

DPalmeri's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

None as of yet

DPalmeri's Hometown

Mary Esther, Florida

DPalmeri's Guest Details

DPalmeri's Rig

Rig Type: Truck Camper

24 feet long

2020 RAM Laramie 3500 pickup with slide in Hallmark truck camper. Configured to use electrical and water hookups if available.

DPalmeri's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Vickielg

September 2020

Wonderful Guest

We enjoyed meeting this guest. Did not get a chance to visit with him much as he decided to move on early. We would recommend this guest to anyone.


glen112233

August 2020

Unmet guest leaves a bottle of wine.

Although we were not able to meet DPalmeri because of conflicting plans we gave him permission to stay at our place anyway. When we returned from our trip we were pleasantly surprised to find a thank you note and a bottle of wine tucked inside our storm door.

What a great guest!


BrianWoods

August 2020

Nice People

Welcome back at any time.