Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

a.bouchier

Age: 65+

Member since September 2018

Father and daughter travel to Canada

Host

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Iám 66 years young and my daughter is 25 years old.
We decided to do a campertrip to Canada in sept/october 2018

Skills & Expertise to Share

In my working live i was an IT-er

a.bouchier's Pets

We have a dog, a realy nice dog but he looks ugly

a.bouchier's Hometown

we are living in the Netherlands in a small village called Zieuwent

a.bouchier's Guest Details

a.bouchier's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

Ducato with Dethleff

a.bouchier's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 25
  • Prefers an electric hookup

a.bouchier Has 1 Host Location

De Waever

Zieuwent, None, NL
See Details

a.bouchier's References (6)

References from Hosts (4)

westy

April 2019

Great folks!

Hopefully will get to host them again one day. Nice conversation and nice people!


IslandView

April 2019

Guest review of Mr. Bouchier

Very easy to talk with couple of travelers. I would not hesitate to give these folks a 10 out of 10.


Takara

October 2018

Great Dad and Daughter combo

Only got to meet them briefly, but a lovely pair! Good luck in your next step of LIfe !


popup

September 2018

Our first Visitors

Although we don't get a lot of request, our first visitors was a great experience. What fun to help out fellow travellers, especially from Europe. We gave them some advice on places that we love. What a great experience for this father and daughter to see this part of the world.


References from Guests (1)

Miicha

July 2020

Awesome Hosts!!

Thank you again for your hospitality and help during our stay. It was such great place to stay, we didn't wanted to leave. Hope we can came back one day! Greetings from the Swiss


Personal References (1)

popup

September 2018

Our first visitors

We had a lovely time with Ton and his daughter. What a great experience for a lovely family. I hope that they have a wonderful time visiting our province.