Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Leslies86

Age: 45-55

Member since September 2018

Recently empty nested, RVers

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife and I have the pleasure of working remotely with my territory being the Gulf Coast. We love Florida and the vast vistas that await us all over the Sunshine state. Waking up to new surroundings and chasing our favorite beaches and eateries are our hobbies in this brand new lifestyle!

Skills & Expertise to Share

John plays guitar, Rhonda is fluent in and teaches American Sign Language

Leslies86's Pets

Yes, a 6lb Yorkie, 9 year old spayed female

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Anywhere FL, we’re brand new to this so we’ll have to update after some experiences

Leslies86's Hometown

John grew up in Youngstown OH, Rhonda in upstate NY, Canton area. Tampa FL became home 14 years ago, never looked back but a New England Fall excursion is definitely in the making!

Leslies86's Guest Details

Leslies86's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

38 feet long

Thor Challenger LX37, not towing presently but will be setting up to tow our 2010 Prius

Leslies86's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Leslies86's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Yaj

January 2019

Welcome back any time

Nice couple!


yowinetree

October 2018

Terrific People!!

John and Rhonda are great people!! Although a short visit, hope to see them again in the near future. As new MoHo owners going full-time they are on an adventure of a lifetime... they will do Great!! Have Fun and hope to see again soon.