GreenwichCamper

Age: 65+

Member since September 2018

Avid traveler, snowbird,

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am the mother of three adult children and seven grandchildren. I have been traveling with trailer/motorhome for several years since my husband's passing. I volunteer mostly in Florida for the winter months to escape the ice, snow and cold of New York State. When I am traveling I mostly stay at Walmart or casinos as I am just looking for a place to park for the night.

GreenwichCamper's Pets

I have a 7 year old male toy poodle named Sammy. He loves visitors - human ones. He tolerates other dogs but usually has no interest in playing with them. Sammy travels everywhere with me though is not a fan of the noises inherent within our motorhome.

GreenwichCamper's Hometown

Greenwich is a small country town with two traffic signals, a few restaurants, a Kmart, a large grocery store, a few auto parts stores, Tractor Supply. My home is located in the country surrounded by a farm acreage that is currently planted to field corn. There is an abundance of fresh air, sunshine and small wild animals scurrying across the stone wall that borders the property.

Memberships

RVillage Member

GreenwichCamper's Guest Details

GreenwichCamper's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

25 feet long

2016 Phoenix Cruiser plus a 2' rack on hitch.

GreenwichCamper's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

GreenwichCamper's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Zack

January 2019

Welcome anytime.

You are welcome again anytime.
Safe travels.