LeoAndAline

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2018

Nice family with a baby, dog and a cat

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We're a welcoming family who like to live life and travel.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a software engineer so anything computers I can help. I am also handy with electronics and low voltage circuits.

LeoAndAline's Pets

We have two lovely pets, one labrador and a cat.

LeoAndAline's Hometown

St-Hubert, QC, Canada

LeoAndAline's Guest Details

LeoAndAline's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

23 feet long

Jeep Grand Cherokee, 4.7L V8

LeoAndAline's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 5 months

LeoAndAline's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

up the hill

September 2018

Good little family

Always so great to meet couples where we are immediate friends. Very kind, helpful, very respectful was around them all moments of their stay. You are very welcome here any time.


Stonemasons Rock

August 2018

Lovely family.

Very nice family, enjoyed having them stay..... you are most welcome anytime and may enjoy someday we can visit you too....


donnrita

August 2018

Great Young Family

This travelling family is so quiet and polite. One of the happiest babies I've met. Their dog Thor is so well behaved and watching him swim in the lake was fun. They can come back any time.


Stonemasons Rock

August 2018

delightful guests

My husband met lborda and we were delighted to host them an very nice and quiet family. They were very gracious. We would welcome them anytime.