FlyboyTR

Age: 55-65

Member since August 2018

Happily married, retired and living the dream...It's All Good! :)

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife and I are still enjoying our first date...after 30 years. We enjoy mountain biking, snow skiing/boarding, fishing, boating, sailing, camping, off-road adventures. We are straight up and honest in all things we do.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Electrical, mechanical, plumbing...general repair.

FlyboyTR's Pets

D'Ogee, our dog. She is an Austrian Shepherd & Pit Bull mix. She is a working dog that sleeps during the day and works all night...very protective. She sleeps by a speaker so she can hear anything that is happening outside. She keeps company with our 10 pet backyard chickens (yes, they have names). They free range our 1 acre homesite on the River.

We occasionally will travel with D'Ogee. While a couple of the chickens are fascinated with getting in the car and either on the dash or steering wheel...we do not travel with them! LOL

FlyboyTR's Hometown

Mobile, AL USA Located on Beautiful Dog River

FlyboyTR's Guest Details

FlyboyTR's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

20 feet long

2013 Forest River Survivor Sc-189. Has shallow sofa slide-out. Fully self contained. Tow vehicle is a Lexus GX470. Also... 40' Allegro Bus, super slide out.

FlyboyTR's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

FlyboyTR Has 1 Host Location

The Steel Magnolia

Mobile, AL, US
See Details