Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

srgravitt

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2018

Nice and considerate family

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife, Rosa, and I started full-timing since January of this year. We have 3 great kids that are respectful, well behaved, and know how to have fun. I work full time for an Arizona based company (where we kicked off from). Rosa, homeschools our 13 and 11year old and our youngest is 4.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Good with computers, websites and a wide variety of IT and Marketing skills. Otherwise me, my wife, and kids don't mind being out to work for any manual work, gardening, etc.

srgravitt's Pets

1 indoor cat, up to date with shots.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We've boondocked twice so far, once near Carlsbad in NM and once at a Walmart passing through New York. Both were rewarding experiences.

srgravitt's Hometown

Glendale, AZ is where we can stay and loved for the past 14 years. Originally from Lompoc, Ca.

srgravitt's Guest Details

srgravitt's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

35 feet long

We have a Ram 2500 pick up truck hauling our travel trailer which is 32 feet. We have a 3 foot rear slide out which means we're at a length of 35 feet when fully extended.

srgravitt's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 13, 11, 4
  • Has slideouts

srgravitt's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

KNH Traveler

August 2018

Great family visit

It was great to host the Srgravitt family for a night. They are welcome to stay with us anytime. Maybe the eagles will be back the next time.