MorganNoonAndNight

Age: 18-30

Member since July 2018

Family of six taking time off from life to just live!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a married couple with four kids who are six and under. After our youngest was born we decided we wanted to spend more time just being together. We are starting off traveling fulltime in our “Tank and Tractor” as our kiddos call it, and are exciting to spend more time together, Morgan Noon & Night!

Skills & Expertise to Share

The Driver - Industrial Electronics. Overall Handyman
The Navigator - English Major. Doula and Lactation Counselor
The Passengers - Can perform tricks. Also, they're cute.

MorganNoonAndNight's Pets

Mercy - Little dog who is probably going to follow us all the days of our life...

MorganNoonAndNight's Hometown

Pineville, LA

MorganNoonAndNight's Guest Details

MorganNoonAndNight's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

34 feet long

2001 Ford Excursion/2012 Open Range Light TT 34ft total length

MorganNoonAndNight's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 6, 4, 2, and <1
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

MorganNoonAndNight's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

xmoutlet

November 2018

beautiful family

enjoyed the time they spent here, children were very well behaved and , would welcome them back anytime


alabama vagabonds

November 2018

Super family

What a great young family, only wish I had more time to visit with them. Hope to see them again soon, wonderful guests!