ronandkims

Age: 45-55

Member since July 2018

I'm a mom that enjoys traveling!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I work in the school system and enjoy traveling with my boys during the summer.

ronandkims's Pets

I have two Scottish Terriers that sometimes travel with me.

ronandkims's Hometown

Colorado Springs, CO

ronandkims's Guest Details

ronandkims's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

17 feet long

17" Casita Spirit Deluxe Tow Vehicle: Toyota Highlander

ronandkims's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 11 and 15

ronandkims's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

llwang13

March 2019

Great Guest!

Nice family! Enjoyed meeting them, and would love to host them again!


AlstonAcres

September 2018

Great visit.

We had a great visit, enjoyed some dinner, extended the stay, we were fine tuning our steak prep recipe, and tested it on her, I believe we achieved 5 stars, we are excited to visit her again and on her turf as well. Great family.


Paul_and_Marshelle

August 2018

Great Guest

Great guest and a friendly lady would hope to see her come back sometime with the kids and husband.


snelson600

July 2018

Come back for the official Meet & Greet!

Unfortunately, we was not at home when she came to spend the night at our place, but a friend helped her get set up at our place. Had great texting communication with her, hope she returns some day!


MARTYS

July 2018

Very brave mother.

She loves to travel with her boys and is making memories for them. Great RVing skills. Makes it an adventure not a trip. No problem hosting them.