The4Oberles

Age: 30-45

Member since July 2018

4 Germans exploring North America

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 4 with 2 boys (10 and 7). We sold all our stuff in sunny Florida, renovated an old 29' travel trailer and are now living the nomadic full time lifestyle.
We are always looking for fresh places and adventures. We will be on the road for about a year and looking forward to meet new people all over the place.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Hubby is an engineer and a great handyman.
I worked as a personal trainer and nutrition consultant.

The4Oberles's Pets

Nope

The4Oberles's Hometown

Our home is where our rig is...we are full timers, originally from Germany and lived the last 6 years in South Florida.

The4Oberles's Guest Details

The4Oberles's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

29 feet long

We have an 2004 springdale travel trailer and we tow it with our 2004 ford excursion

The4Oberles's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 2 boys, Max (10) and Hans (7)
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

The4Oberles's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

RVers 4 Life

September 2018

Nice family

We enjoyed our visit with this family. Friendly, quiet and respectful.


TheSherbees

August 2018

A great meeting!

We hosted this lovely family only for one night. With all these stories to share and great conversations we felt that we could have spend many other evenings with them ! Joyfull, respectfull and friendly, great people to meet . Looking forward to meet them again in the future. Safe travels to The4Oberles


RVers 4 Life

July 2018

Excellent guests

We had an excellent time hosting this family. Was great to hear about your travel plans and look forward to seeing them on their way back through Ottawa in a few weeks. Enjoy your vacation!