Jackmagee1998

Age: 18-30

Member since July 2018

Tall, skinny, blonde

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I’m 19 years old, traveling from North Carolina. I’m looking to relocate in Portland, with my mini Australian Shepherd.

Jackmagee1998's Pets

I have a mini Australian Shepherd named Blu. He’s super friendly and still under a year old, so very energetic. I take him with me, everywhere I can.

Jackmagee1998's Hometown

MOORESVILLE, NC

Jackmagee1998's Guest Details

Jackmagee1998's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

28 feet long

2018 outback 250 URS

Jackmagee1998's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

Jackmagee1998's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

mrhotrodder

July 2019

Jackmagee

Jack ,ben and BLU we enjoyed their visit again. They were great to visit with and willow really liked playing with blu. they were one of our top Boondockers. we are glad they were able to get their bike riding in around greater Portland area.


Fraybirds

June 2019

Impressive young man

Jackmagee1998 and his younger brother were perfect guests. They are both polite and responsible young men. I was so impressed with how Jack managed to maneuver his truck and long rig around our rather tight spaces.
They will always be welcome back.


mrhotrodder

May 2019

Jackmagee

Hi jack. Did you get settle down in Portland? you already sent in a reference for us along time ago . thanks anyway. you are welcome back anytime.