Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Tortue71

Age: 18-30

Member since June 2018

Young fulltiming couple

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi ! We are a young fulltiming couple, that one day decided to sell everything and live a simpler life. We like to meet new friends and share experiences.

Nous sommes un jeune couple qui habitent à temps plein dans leur roulotte. Un jour nous avons décider de tout vendre pour vivre plus simplement . On aime rencontrer de nouveaux amis et partager nos expériences.

Au plaisir !

Skills & Expertise to Share

Computers
Electronics
Mechanical
Animals

Tortue71's Pets

We have one dog that is 9 years old, it's a mix of husky and German Sheppard. She is very kind and affectionate.
We also owns 6 hens so that we have fresh eggs every morning.
Our neibors are only a couples of highlands cows with theirs baby's !

Nous avons une chienne de 9 ans , moitier husky et berger allemand. Elle est très gentille et affectueuse. Nous avons aussi 6 poules qui nous donnent des oeufs frais à tous les matins.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Everywhere with a great scenery

Tortue71's Hometown

We live in Val-Des-Bois Quebec from mid April to mid November on our land. Nous vivons sur notre terrain de la mi avril jusqu'en mi novembre. Nous sommes à Val-Des-Bois au Québec. (outaouais)

Tortue71 Has 1 Host Location

Paradise

Val-Des-Bois, QC, CA
See Details

Tortue71's References (1)

References from Guests (1)

Siebrands

September 2021

Wonderful spot

Our favourite site on our trip thus far. The host was very helpful. Primarily, the site was so blessedly quiet, which we love. It’s a little out of the way but worth it. We hope to come again.