Mscheltgen

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2018

North American Travelling Family

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are Melissa, Curtis and the 3 littles who are age 3, 9 and 11!

We are travelling North America for a year to better our understanding and education of the beautiful continent we live on!

We love to meet new people, support small business, local farms and eat!!! Please tell us the best places to eat in your neck of the woods.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Melissa is a crisis mental health therapist with a masters in social work with a telephone based private counselling practice.

Curtis has had his own construction company in the past and is an exceptional carpenter and skilled installing windows, doors, soffit and fascia.

Check out our adventures on our blog! tumbleweedlife.blog

Mscheltgen's Pets

No

Mscheltgen's Hometown

Newfoundland and Saskatchewan

Mscheltgen's Guest Details

Mscheltgen's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

35 feet long

2008 Forest River Georgetown class A motorhome

Mscheltgen's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 3, 9, 11
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

Mscheltgen's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

donnrita

May 2019

2nd Time

This is the second time hosting this fun loving family and would do it again without question.

We wish them well in their next chapter and adventure.


donnrita

August 2018

FANTASTIC FAMILY

This family is one of the finest I've had the honor of meeting. So involved with their kids its so nice to see.

Super quiet almost forgot they were here except for the laughter of the kids wouldn't have known they were here at all.

Wish them many miles of safe travels and welcome back anytime.


Frenchie_Newfie

August 2018

Kept us updated

Great people kept us updated


mack

July 2018

Great family...

Great family! Would host again...


Johnna123

July 2018

Wonderful family

Beautiful family, welcome anytime.