Jjmarshall21

Age: 55-65

Member since June 2018

Full-time RVers traveling US

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We’re still new to this as a retired couple traveling the US... taking time to see the sites and learn about the local life. We love to hike & kayak with our two 7 lb dogs.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Jim has done almost every home repair/improvement possible. Angie likes to make jewelry.

Jjmarshall21's Pets

Two (cute) 7 lb dogs who are very well-behaved.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We’re new to this but we’ve enjoyed National Forests a few times.

Jjmarshall21's Hometown

Reading PA is where we’re from, but “home is where we park it.”

Jjmarshall21's Guest Details

Jjmarshall21's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

31 feet long

2017 ATI Avenger towed by 2006 Ram 1500

Jjmarshall21's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

Jjmarshall21's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

ForsythiaForest

July 2018

Very nice couple! Sweet doggies too!

Jim was kind enough to help me install 2 windows in my barn while his wife was recovering from an injured back. I enjoyed talking to them about their travels and adventures in the RV and now we are FB friends! I highly recommend them as guests!


Maxwell

July 2018

Two Plus Two

Best guests a host could have, very considerate couple, left the site the way they found it. And let me tell you about the two dogs, two of the cutest little fuzz balls, very quiet and extremely well mannered.