Siebinga

Age: 55-65

Member since June 2018

I like travelling and meeting people, Rotarian, married, from The Netherlands.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and me like to travel. We visited many countries in Europe, but also on other continents (Africa, Asia and USA). We have 4 children (young adults) and they live on their own now.
We are both working; my husband is a veterinarian and I am a consultant/manager and have my own (1-woman)company. We are enjoying our holidays so much. And especially meeting people, seeing nice places, visit musea, hike in nature etc.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a Rotarian, studied anthropology, working as consultant/manager.

Siebinga's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Not yet.

Siebinga's Hometown

I live in Gorredijk, in the northern part of The Netherlands (Europe). It is a small village of 7000 inhabitants.

Siebinga's Guest Details

Siebinga's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

24 feet long

Rental RV C-medium - Four Seasons

Siebinga's Travel Preferences

  • Prefers an electric hookup

Siebinga's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

John and Jan

July 2018

Delightful Conversation!

Hosting this couple from the Netherlands was a delight. We talked long into the evening. I'd welcome them back anytime. I'm sure our paths will cross in the future. A thoroughly enjoyable guest experience.


Clauvie

July 2018

Good guest

They are very good guest. We exchanged on boondocking and travelling. They are a very nice couple. I hope to see them again.


Campnuts

June 2018

quiet night

Siebinga, it was nice to have you here for the night!

I always feel a little guilty that one-night stays don't allow us a lot of time to intermingle, but we did enjoy having you here!
Best wishes on your travels - have a wonderful vacation, and I hope you love Ontario enough to come back!

You are welcome here anytime.