Wsurfer

Age: 65+

Member since June 2018

Healt care professional in private practice, married

Host

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I live and work in Italy and take frequent vacation in us with my winnebago era 70 A.
I do mountainbiking , kiteboarding
I live half hour from Venice, Italy.
I can host a rv

Skills & Expertise to Share

I speack Italian, English and bad Spanish
In Italy I work as dental surgeon doing mostly implants.
I love rv diy.

Wsurfer's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Various

Wsurfer's Hometown

Grisignano di zocco, italy

Wsurfer's Guest Details

Wsurfer's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

25 feet long

Sprinter campervan winnebago era.

Wsurfer Has 1 Host Location

Dario’s backyard

Camisano vicentino, VI, IT
See Details

Wsurfer's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Doug and Donna

July 2018

Lovely guest

Dario stayed with us while he waited for his wife to arrive from Italy. He was completely charming and polite. He kept us well informed about his plans and was quiet as a Church mouse while here. So sorry we couldn’t host him on his return through Santa Cruz as there were other boondockers here that night.


barbrocks

June 2018

Dario is so friendly!

It was my pleasure to host Dario! He communicated his arrival time clearly and was easy to deal with. I was not available to greet him the first night and he was very understanding of that. He was also very polite and easy to talk to when we did finally meet the second night he stayed. He even gave me a gift for hosting him, which was above and beyond!