Paul319

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2018

#thewebbproject

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm Old England, Marie is New England we met in Bermuda, 3 kids later we're touring the National Parks in our bunkhouse.

You can see more of our journey on fB or Instagram at thewebbproject.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Paul's handy: furniture making, plumbing, renovation
Marie is crafty; soapmaking, gardening, knitting, cooking, home/road schooling

Paul319's Pets

No pets

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Tbd

Paul319's Hometown

Nashville TN.

Paul319's Guest Details

Paul319's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

30 feet long

25ft bunk house pulled by F150 truck. Truck has backup assist.

Paul319's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 4,6,7
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

Paul319's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Ruby View

April 2019

Good guy!

Enjoyed our visit, super guest!!


up the hill

June 2018

It is so good to meet little families like this one.

Great and joyful family, a real pleasure to share some moments with them. This
visit was too short, hope they come our way again.


Posthole Pond

June 2018

Refreshing to have some young ones visit

Glad to have a spot for ya'll. Sorry you didn't get to meet my hubby. He was so sorry to not have met a fellow gardener, and thanks so much for giving those thirsty plants a drink. Loved the kids drawing in our guest book. Future artists, just like me.