weberika

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2018

Work From Home Internet Consultant that Loves Traveling

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband Charles (63) and I have been traveling with our 5th wheel since December 2016. We've spent 10 of the last 16 months on the road.

Skills & Expertise to Share

20 years website programming, development, social media marketing, and project management.

weberika's Pets

We have 2 dogs and 2 cats.
Dog 1: Redtick Coonhound, 7 yrs old.
Dog 2: Italian Greyhound, 14 yrs old.
Both fixed, and up to date on shots.

2 mixed housecats that never leave the camper. Both fixed.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Anywhere near the water.

weberika's Hometown

Blairsville, GA

Memberships

RVillage Member

weberika's Guest Details

weberika's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

40 feet long

2017 Prowler Fifth Wheel pulled by a 2011 Ford F350 Dually. We do have a generator.

weberika's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

weberika's References (3)

References from Hosts (2)

Sharon-Livain

August 2018

Short visit

Thanks for the lovely visit. Come by again anytime


Endless Journey

July 2018

Great Guests

Great Guests... We were not here at the time of their arrival but gave instructions through BW and they arrived and set up without issue... We've been very busy sightseeing with friends that arrived from Ontario and never had much chance to spend with our 4 guests but the few minutes I did they where great. Bo (the dog) is a real sweetie.
Have fun on your future travels, (I pray that you not see any more little black flies LOL) May be we will see you again someday.


Personal References (1)

yvan

August 2018

Missed it by that much...

Unfortunately Weberika was not able to stop in and stay. That said she was very kind in communicating her plans and changing schedule. Traveling with others doesn’t always go exactly as planned or desired. Have a great trip!