Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

HaleyDudash

Age: 18-30

Member since May 2018

Art & Adventure

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Haley Dudash and I travel with my husband Stephen and our dog Dash. We are 27, 28, and 2 years old. I am an artist, but my husband and I also work odd jobs and just try to sustain travel in our new (to us) RV! This summer (2018), we will be in West Glacier, Montana working as river rafting guides. We are super excited about it but a little nervous too! We both have a love for travel and have been all over the country and several other countries as well. We are looking to add to our experiences so we decided to minimize and hit the road! We have one dog and even though we adopted him and aren't sure, we think he is a Rhodesian ridgeback, lab, shepherd mix. He is about 80 lbs. He loves other dogs & is always looking to make a new friend but he LOVES to rough-house. He does do well with small animals as well though because he is used to living with pugs.

HaleyDudash's Pets

Yep! I mentioned it a little bit in the first question, but we have a Rhodesian ridgeback, lab, shepherd mix named Dash who is about 80 lbs. He is a big boy that loves to play and make new dog friends!

HaleyDudash's Hometown

We are from Bixby, Oklahoma which is just south of Tulsa. We both grew up there and went to school together all the way through elementary.

HaleyDudash's Guest Details

HaleyDudash's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

32 feet long

We have a 1998 Coachman Class C motor home. It is 32 ft long and then we tow a 2015 Jeep Wrangler unlimited.

HaleyDudash's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup