Digga

Age: 45-55

Member since April 2018

Hello, I'm Eric. 49 yrs old, divorced, business owner, nice person.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I love to travel, ride my motorcycle, hike, camp and fish. I also love music and am a professional DJ. I own a business called Hipoint Media LLC. We provide technicians and stagehands for corporate events. We also produce music and video content for conferences, etc.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Entertainment, computers, audio. Also some carpentry and roofing. I learned Spanish in high school and speak it pretty fluently.

Digga's Pets

No pets at the moment, but my girlfriend Candice travels with me sometimes and has a small dog. We love all animals but I am very allergic to cats.

Digga's Hometown

Salt Lake City has been home for most of my life. I was born in Macon, Georgia.

Digga's Guest Details

Digga's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

34 feet long

2015 Keystone Springdale 211 SRT towed by Dodge Ram 1500

Digga's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 1 girl, 3 yrs
  • Needs to run a generator

Digga's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

lisandale

October 2018

Interesting

I'm way late on posting this. It was a very short visit, just overnight as he was traveling on a time schedule to Oregon. Interesting guy, traveling for work this time, but would welcome him back anytime.


Cal n Judie

May 2018

Excellent guest

Enjoyed having Digga and his girlfriend visit us. They kept us informed of their progress and arrived when they said they would. They were very nice and we would be happy to host them again.