masseyfamily4

Age: 30-45

Member since April 2018

Adventure seekers

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi super awesome hosts! We are the Massey family. We have two kiddos (15 and 10). We all love traveling, backpacking, hiking, kayaking, hot springs...anything outdoors! We are about to begin our most epic summer vacation. We will be traveling all summer seeing the beautiful things the Western US has to offer! Our goal is to hit as many national parks, state parks and monuments as we can! We may never come back to the real world! LOL!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Computer Programming, software engineering, home renovations, DIY, property management, gaming skills, art skills galore!

masseyfamily4's Pets

Yes, a German Shepherd Adult doggie friend. He doesn't always travel with us though. Sometimes we have to leave him at home and we miss him dearly!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are new to boondocking! Would love to hear about your favorite places!

masseyfamily4's Hometown

We have lived in Oklahoma our whole lives and we love it! The midwest is a great (and affordable) place to grow up and raise a family. We are surrounded by family when we are home.

masseyfamily4's Guest Details

masseyfamily4's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

42 feet long

We have a 42 foot 2017 Forest River Heritage Glen fifth wheel. Our tow vehicle is a Ram 2500 truck.

masseyfamily4's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 15 and 10
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts