Age: 30-45

Member since March 2018

Fulltime travelers


Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of 3 who are traveling the country fulltime since June 2017. We are very active and love the outdoors.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I specialize in educational writing and my husband is a highly skilled fine carpenter

Clucas34996's Pets

Yes, one well trained heller mix who travels with us and is at our home in Florida when we are there.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have stayed all over the country and our most loved spots have been the most remote

Clucas34996's Hometown

We have a great house near downtown Stuart, Florida but consider where we are parked at that moment to be "home"

Clucas34996's Guest Details

Clucas34996's Rig

Rig Type: Truck Camper

13 feet long

We pull a 12 foot enclosed pace trailer

Clucas34996's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 10

Clucas34996 Has 1 Host Location

Southern Oregon Escape

Ashland, OR, US
See Details

Clucas34996's References (2)

References from Guests (2)

Evergreen couple

December 2018

Peaceful woodland farm

I appreciated the welconing and helpful communications for finding and entering the property. It's on a beautiful steep road that thankfully was clear of snow. Friendly donkeys, pet pig and family dogs are also welcoming. I'd love to return in warmer weather and ride the nearby scenic bike trail.


November 2018

Great experience & beautiful property

This was a great location. Absolutely beautiful property and tons of outdoorsy stuff to do nearby. Not too far from a cute little town for food and shopping. Their mother was amazing and continued to go out of her way for us. Would stay here again.