Wolfisaki

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2018

We are a family excited to see the world together

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

It is a Rock-n-Roll love story:
One native Californian (San Diego) and one native Oregonian (Portland) met 15 years ago while they were on tour with their respective bands in San Francisco. They got married, had babies, and then quickly realized that you can take the parents out of the tour but you can’t take the tour out of the parents. So we are off to see the world kids and all! We are both self-employed now (he is a Web Developer, she is a Licenced Massage Therapist) who are raising up their two young boys with kind hearts and curious minds. Peter is able to work remotely and Christina is able to rent out her massage studio while traveling. We are in our first year of long-term travel, opening our eyes to the inner-workings of living more simply, stopping to smell the roses, and meeting all the good people we can along the way.

Our maiden voyage was an epic 2 month journey down the Pacific Coast Highway (in the fall of 2017) starting from the wild, untamed coast range she grew up with, all the way down to the hot sandy beaches he grew up on.

Skills & Expertise to Share

He’s a Web and design buff who loves to cook, and she gets stars in her eyes over Anatomy & Physiology, and loves to eat. The 7 year old loves to give out free origami lessons and the 3 year old gets by on charm :-)

Wolfisaki's Pets

We have a tiny, sweet German Shepherd (45 lbs) named Gerty

Wolfisaki's Hometown

We reside in Portland Oregon where Christina was born and raised.

Wolfisaki's Guest Details

Wolfisaki's Rig

Rig Type: Popup Camper

15 feet long

We are using our Kia Sedona minivan to tow our pristine 2006 Starcraft pop-up camper.

Wolfisaki's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 3 and 7 year old very well-mannered boys