jwandro

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2018

Family of six taking a year to travel the country in an RV.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We’re a family of six on a journey to create every day with purpose, passion, and creativity. We've set out on this adventure to explore the amazing outdoors, incredible museums, diverse cultures, and grow closer together as a family. We're easy going and flexible and the kids are well behaved all under the age of twelve. We love learning about people and their stories, and the unique aspects of the community we're visiting, so always looking for tips on the most intriguing local spots to visit. We blog at www.GoCreateEveryDay.com.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We've been homeschooling our four children for the past six years and have gone through many ups and downs, so always happy to discuss. Justin has professional experience in digital marketing and fundraising and spent 13 years working at a homeless shelter in charge of fundraising and communications. Kate's interests include healthy eating, alternative medicine, crafty projects, drawing, and exploring the wide open outdoors.

jwandro's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

None yet, just getting started.

jwandro's Hometown

Sacramento, California.

jwandro's Guest Details

jwandro's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

29 feet long

2017 Coachmen Freedom Express. 29' length with one slide. Towing with a white Ford Expedition EL.

jwandro's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 5,8,9,11
  • Has slideouts