curts

Age: 45-55

Member since March 2018

Friendly, easy going, professional, kind, honest

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Yoga enthusiast. General explorer of life. Self starter. Not mainstream. Not socially weird. I'm kind by nature and accept people as they are (but I avoid haters). I'm conscious, awake. I am an artist and musician. I'm vegetarian. I haven't owned a TV for 3 decades (but don't care if other people do). I've had several different careers from professional to self-employed. In my 20's I backpacked a good bit outside the U.S. and I enjoy places/cultures that are different from my own experiences. I'm an explorer.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I do yoga every morning (sun salutations at minimum). Although I don't currently teach yoga I am certified to teach and I'm happy to share that if anyone is interested.

curts's Pets

I have a pet (male cat), but he doesn't travel with me. You know...cats in cars...not the best combination. He's a yowler.

curts's Hometown

I've lived in 5 states in the U.S., some of them several different times. FL, NC, RI, CO, CA. Spent the last 6 years in California (second stint here, which included Bay Area, Mendocino County, and currently Roseville). I'm moving to Portland, Oregon soon and have family in the PNW.

curts's Guest Details

curts's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

15 feet long

2009 Subaru Outback, fitted for sleeping/camping. Self contained, no electricity needed, no hookups needed.