miponders

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2018

Unboxed thinker, T1D, furry

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Travel the country by myself?! Perhaps! With my DAD at my side, meaning my diabetes alert dog goes where I go, and big fluffy furry cats with me and yet wherever they want to be (you see?). No RV yet. Which is best? Sprinter C? Big pushing shortie? Gas guzzler short A?

Skills & Expertise to Share

I’m verbose. Sometimes succinct.
My thinking is unboxed, bring me a challenge.
I like social media and love promoting and marketing.
I’m a photographer. Oh how I love capturing light,
I’m an organizer. Tidy tidy tuck it away.
I’m a data collector and info analyzer.
I make smoothies.
I cook.
I plan parties.
Pets learn from me and so can their people.

miponders's Pets

Oh yes. Yet no. Daisy is a small terrier mix diabetes alert dog, not technically/legally a pet. She is amazing, I love her! 😍 See her posts at instagram.com/daisydelightfull

Big fluffy Buddy and Bowie are seniors, brothers who are of incredible comfort, each in a unique way, and I consider them my emotional support and sweeties as well as my charges. 😻 Chora is my geriatric gal friend of an opinionated cat who seems sometimes to make me take care of myself because she’s so adamant about having me take care of her at the same time! 😸 I love my cats! 🐯 💕

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Sams club was kind to my hubby and I in the fifth wheel we had back then. San Antonio 281 and Bitters (now closed, out of business).

miponders's Hometown

Trying to find that elusive place after more time in Houston than I thought I’d ever be able to tolerate, but did for the sake of my loveable husband. Show me solid winters and mild summers, nearby mountains and lakes aplenty, peaceful country but a couple hours from a hefty city, with creatives and smart doctors and talented symphonies, that’s where I’ll call home. 🏡