AlicaLevenhagen

Age: 18-30

Member since March 2018

Young family from Germany

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We (Alica & Daniel) are traveling along the west coast with our 1 year old daughter Tilda. Alica is art teacher and social worker, Daniel a shipping agent.

AlicaLevenhagen's Hometown

We live in Hamburg, Ottensen - a multicultural, artistic and family friendly neighborhood.

AlicaLevenhagen's Guest Details

AlicaLevenhagen's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

22 feet long

Motorhome Standard C22

AlicaLevenhagen's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 1
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

AlicaLevenhagen's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Abeltaine

April 2018

Hope your US adventure is wonderdul

Super guests. Sweet baby! LOL nice to chat with. Easy to host.


Jeff and Cris Moyer

April 2018

Lovely, interesting family

We had an all too short visit with this delightful family from Germany. They were very understanding of our unpacked boxes in our dining room, due to our recent move, as we enjoyed a late night dinner and breakfast together before they left on their last leg of a West coast visit. Safe travels Alica, Daniel and Tilda!


jstewart57

April 2018

Lovely Family

Alica, Daniel, and darling Tilda were wonderful guests! They were very excited to by trying their first Boondockers experience and we were on our best behavior to impress them with the community! They were very fun to talk to and share their lives in Germany with us. They stayed just two nights but visited with us both nights. I would recommend them to any and all hosts.