VickeeAndaVan

Age: 18-30

Member since March 2018

a girl with a van trying to go on adventures

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi guys!! My name is Vickee & I was born & raised in the 'burbs of Chicago. I've always loved the outdoors and new experiences so I decided to quit my job as a bartender & travel the country while living in my van. I love getting to know people and making new friends (both human and animal alike). My favorite hobbies are hiking, playing sports, and reading.

VickeeAndaVan's Guest Details

VickeeAndaVan's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

20 feet long

My cargo van / home is a 2002 Ford E350 Super duty with a fiberglass topper making it 8'8" tall. It is the size of a 15 passenger van, but a lot taller!

VickeeAndaVan's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

High Country Alpaca Ranch

April 2018

Wonderful Visit

This young lady was a delight to host. Awesome personality and fun to hang with. She got her hands dirty helping with various projects, including this years fly traps. Would definitely host her again as we have semi-adopted her. Safe travels Vickee -

John & Carolyn


BigGirlRig

April 2018

Vickee's First Boondockers Stay

I had the privilege of hosting Vickee on her first ever Boondockers Welcome stay! What a treat! She was able to follow the directions to my house, and was in communication the whole time so I knew when to expect her. When I couldn't make it home to tell her where to park, she pulled into just the right spot. We had a nice chat that evening, and she was gone before I left the next morning.

Please consider allowing Vickee to stay - she's a delightful young person on a big adventure!! I

Vickee - If you come back this way, please consider stopping back in! I'd love to see you.