ympayan

Age: 30-45

Member since February 2018

Fun, Friendly & Helpful

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My Partner and I have lived here for 4.5 years. We are happy to help you get to fun and exciting locations and to give you tips to make your excursions easy and fun. I am a photographer and my Partner Doug is a musician and Tech Guru. I run a beautiful daycare preschool during the day but am very available for help and questions. I have an employee here full time who handles most everything until the last hour and a half of being open. We have 7 citrus trees on the property and are happy to share. We have a large grassy area and you are welcome to sit under the trees there in the front yard in chairs as long as you respect that I have clients and am running a business. Pets MUST be on a leash due to the liability of the children coming and going. There is a gorgeous park a couple blocks up you can go for a nice walk in.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Computer, Internet, Cell Phone and Networking issues, Childcare/Child Raising, First Aid, CPR, Chinese Medicine, QiGong (Chinese Medical Energy Healing), & Photography

ympayan's Pets

We have a Holland Lop Bunny and a tiny little Yorkie...both girls

ympayan's Hometown

San Diego, CA

Memberships

RVillage Member

ympayan's References (2)

References from Guests (2)

tanksalot

March 2018

Great people, excellent location, terrific overall

Very nice couple with a quiet location. LOTS of citrus, hospitality and convenient drive to San Diego. Nice people!


Carine

March 2018

Nice hosts!!

It was our first experience with boondockers and honestly, we could not be more lucky with these hosts! They even proposed us some wonderful fruits from their garden. Thank you again.