KNPorter

Age: 18-30

Member since February 2018

Amateur adventurer: love exploring the countryside and my home city of Melbourne with my pup and partner!

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm a 23 year old living in Elwood, Melbourne. As much as I love exploring, I couldn't think of anywhere else I'd want to live, it's perfect!
I've lived in many places around Victoria so have a decent knowledge of the state and have many recommendations of my favourite places to visit for other travellers.
Favourite hobby: Melbourne is famous for its cafe culture, and my partner and I have made a spirited attempt to visit every cafe in the city over the past few years - but have barely scratched the surface! I love heading out with our dog and trying a new cafe and discovering the city.
I hope when you visit you find as much joy here as I do!

KNPorter's Pets

The love of my life - 15 year old golden Labrador, Archibald. I don't know where I'd be without him!

KNPorter's Hometown

Elwood, Melbourne, Victoria.

KNPorter's Guest Details

KNPorter's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

17 feet long

Escape Campervan rental. 4 Berth, Ford E150 "Maverick"

KNPorter's Travel Preferences

  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

KNPorter Has 1 Host Location

City meets Beach

ELWOOD, VIC, AU
See Details

KNPorter's References (2)

References from Hosts (1)

HomeAwayFromHome

July 2018

Just like long time best friends.

Keeley and Declan are by far the guest we've had the most affinities and fun spending time together. It's like they are part of our family! They enjoyed learning things about Maryland as much as we enjoyed learning things about Australia! We definitely recommend them in your new friends list!


Personal References (1)

Tomato Lady

May 2018

A very pleasant visit

Super nice visit. It is visitors like you that make boondocking a terrific experience for me.