jenniffer

Age: 45-55

Member since February 2018

The 3 Muskateers- Kandi, Jen & TJ

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

As of right now, we have us a little farm that we raise meat rabbits, pigs, chickens and few other small farm animals. We haven't started on our traveling/boondocking adventures as of yet. We had always beentent campers and just became proud owners of a 20' enclosed converted car hauler that we are excited to call home for awhile. Its nothing fancy but it suits us (and its paid for YAY). We home-school my youngest son TJ (9). The rest of our kids are grown. Kandi was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2009, had a relapse in 2011, loosing her entire left side and having to learn to use it all over again. Being told she will never walk again and defeating it, we want to have the chance to hit the road for a while and see/do things before it becomes to difficult. We aren't drinkers or partiers (or night owls for that matter) but love a cold beer every now and again. Quiet. Simple. Laid back. No drama.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Oh goodness... we are pretty crafty. In the arts and crafts kind of way. Love to make and repurpose things. Don't know if that really helps anyone lol

jenniffer's Pets

Yes, we have a lab mix that loves everyone and a Chihuahua and she is a typical Chihuahua lol.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Yet to be determined

jenniffer's Hometown

We currently live in Dover Fl. Kandi was born and raised in the Tampa Fl area. Me, after living in Oklahoma for about 20 years, I was ready for a change. Moved to Florida in 2015 and met Kandi shortly after. Part of the reason we want to do some traveling is to find a place that we love -that has milder summers than Florida. The heat makes Kandi sick due to the MS. This magical place we are in search of may not even exist, but we sure will have fun trying to figure that out