Age: 30-45

Member since January 2018

big hart, big mouth, very social, like to travel, dive, hiking, watching tv, making lego, cooking food.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is lars, i am 35 years old. at the moment travelling in the usa for 6 months. In belgium i am a social worker. Now i am a year of work to travell around. Me and my girl are travelling for 4 months already.

I like to dive, hike,cook, wacht tv make lego. I am ADHD guy so like to be very active but can also enjoy moments of rest. I like to play boardgames, be social or sometime be not social at all. I tried to speak my mind but not everybody can handel that. You see what you get with me.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am very good with people and animals. 80 Percent of the time i am very social. I love talking about travell expierince and helping people with problems. I am a social worker so human interacting does interests me very much.

lars1982's Pets

I do have pets but not here. My princess cara a cockerspaniel is in belgium. She is 12 years old and is blind and getting deaf.

lars1982's Hometown

My home town is berchem in the city of antwerp in the country belgium. I live in the same street 35 years and am glad to be travelling. I do not miss it at all at the moment.


Escapees Member

lars1982's Guest Details

lars1982's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

23 feet long

I have a 23 feet triple e regal 2006 + cargo carrier with a generator on it. We are fully selfcontanted. Sometimes we need to hook up to our generator to fuel up or deephouse batteries.

lars1982's Travel Preferences

  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

lars1982's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Big Mike

February 2018

nice people

Welcomed here anytime.

Happy Hoof Farm

February 2018


We absolutely enjoyed hosting Lars 1982!! It was fun watching the SuperBowl through their experiences with football and other sports. Conversation with them flowed from on interesting topic to another! We learned so much about their country. We are adopting them into our family!! They are welcome to visit with us anytime!