Age: 65+

Member since January 2018

Friendly, love to travel, and seeing this beautiful country!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I’m a retired federal agent, but still do some contract investigations part time. I’m married with two daughters and three grandchildren. I love people and love to travel!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Somewhat mechanical as I try doing my own maintenance.

fjsl9621's Pets

One small dog be he normally stays home.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

New member, don’t know yet!

fjsl9621's Hometown

I grew up on a farm in Southern Indiana, but have lived and traveled all over the US and several foreign countries. We now livev on a small 25 acre farm near Roanoke, VA. We have been here since 1984. Love VA!!

fjsl9621's Guest Details

fjsl9621's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

34 feet long

2005 National dolphin with two slides. Sometime tow vehicle is 2004 VW Jetta.

fjsl9621's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 47 and 40
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

fjsl9621's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)


January 2018

Short stay

This was an overnight stay and I really didn't get to spend time with them.. I hope they can revisit me again and that I will have time to get to know them. From what little time I was able to talk with them, I think they would be interesting to get to know.


January 2018

Great Guests

They were only here for one night on their way to Florida. Look forward to seeing them on their way back north.