revstacy

Age: 55-65

Member since January 2018

Bookworm rescue volunteer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

May this message find you in health and happiness! It has long been a dream to let go of all my “stuff” and embrace my inner gypsy! The opportunity has presented itself, and I am embracing it. Your gracious hospitality is much appreciated; please know that I will treat your home with respect and gratitude. I hope our paths cross, and wish you all the best.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I do Reiki (energy work), and fancy myself a bit of an animal whisperer. I write well and have done a fair amount of editing and proofreading.

revstacy's Pets

I have two small rescued chihuahua mixes, Lola and Monkey. I have volunteered in animal rescue for six years, and consider it an honor to care for them.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I am an absolute beginner at this, but will happily share any discoveries!

revstacy's Hometown

I currently live in Thousand Oaks (Ventura County) California, and my home base will always be wherever my son gets a teaching job when he finishes grad school (UC Irvine).

revstacy's Guest Details

revstacy's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

26 feet long

2018 Winnebago Navion

revstacy's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Needs to run a generator