T.W.Buescher

Age: 45-55

Member since January 2018

Just living the dream

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm very easy going and I get along with just about everybody I meet. I have only myself to attend to at the moment,and I am enjoying life my way for a change.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I'm a jack of all trades, with many hats, but my most recent area of expertise is in landscape maintenance and care. I have also been a very accomplished kitchen manager and chef, and I am a veteran of the US Army. If there's anything I can do to assist with any situation, please ask, and I'll be glad to do whatever I can.

T.W.Buescher's Pets

I currently do not have any pets, but I am particularly fond of Labrador Retrievers, and when the opportunity presents itself itself, I'm sure to have one with me.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

As I am new to this experience xe and this membership, I'm sure as I make my travels, I will be able to add to my experiences. I'm looking forward to the journey

T.W.Buescher's Hometown

I'm from Iowa originally, however my current living arrangements have yet to be determined, but I do like the Wasatch Front and plan to establish something more permanent in the near future .

T.W.Buescher's Guest Details

T.W.Buescher's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

22 feet long

1974 Prowler travel trailer. Which has been fully refinished on the interior, and still a little bit of a work in progress, that I pull with my 2009 Ford F250 Super Duty. Big enough to call home, and portable enough to take home where ever I go for now.

T.W.Buescher's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Needs to run a generator