ann

Age: 55-65

Member since December 2017

Blessed to be free

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Waking up every day, I realize how fortunate I am. I retired from a rewarding career as an OT, and am married to the love of my life, David (36 years). We enjoy riding ebikes and are finally taking time for adventures. When at home, we volunteer...David at a soup kitchen, while I sew for Days for Girls. I also quilt, we are involved in our church, and enjoy time with family & friends. We enjoy playing games...bananagrams, cribbage, etc. .

Skills & Expertise to Share

Not sure...We are new to rving....We do know about ketogenic diets & recipes, Classical Stretch (exercise), quilting, & the Bible.

ann's Pets

We do not currently have pets.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

To be discovered!

ann's Hometown

Westminster, MA

ann's Guest Details

ann's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

27 feet long

Coach House Platinum272xlfs. It is considered a class B+. It is 10’5” tall, & has 2 slideouts.

ann's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Suwannee16

February 2018

The perfect guests

We really enjoyed hosting Ann and David. They are friendly and interesting to visit with. We hope they return for a visit and a card game. We were keeping our young grandchildren so we didn't have time for much evening entertainment.
Butch and Judy