angeladelove

Age: 45-55

Member since December 2017

Retired Army Military Intelligence Officer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a 46 year young retired Army Officer. I have four sons, (27) Stephan, Music producer in Atlanta, (25) Joshua, Army Specialist, (23) Marcus, Air Force Airman, and (19) Kaleb, Air force Airman. Six Grandchildren, five biological granddaughters Delilah 6, JaeLynn 3, Violet 1 & two on the way and one step grandson Taye 9. I am married to Tarus, but he is an overseas contractor living in Kuwait and I travel...A LOT either on my motorcycle or my RV, but I rarely get to enjoy downtime in my fifth wheel. I was born and raised in Gulfport, MS. I joined for the Army May 1991 and retired March 2015. It was a good ride, but I needed to get off that train!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Skills and Expertise are remembered when needed.

angeladelove's Pets

Four Maltese Sweetie 11, Buffy 10, Chewbacca 8, and Sunshine 7. They don't play in doggie parks, don't fetch balls or anything, they don't like long beautiful walks or anything dog like...they are the epitome of lap dogs and nothing more.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Never boondocked yet, but will update this after I get a few under my belt(tires)!

angeladelove's Hometown

I live in in Sumter, SC, in a fifth wheel, but bought a RV to travel.

angeladelove's Guest Details

angeladelove's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

36 feet long

2017 Thor Four Winds 35SD, 36 Feet, 2 Slides, 50 Amp, but have 30 and 15 Amp adapters, generator, propane, and fresh water tank. I may or may not have a tow vehicle. Sometimes I bring a trailer and motorcycle/moped. I may have my 2 grandchildren 9 & 6 and I have 4 Maltese, that I may or may not let out, but they have a fenced-in area.

angeladelove's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9 and 6
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator