Kellytir

Age: 30-45

Member since November 2017

Full time working professional who also does in-home pet sitting across the US!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I work remotely full time but love to weekend warrior in the mountains. I'm friendly and extroverted, at the same time I love my time in my van to decompress after a long day of snowboarding or often at night I'll head to a restaurant.

I do in-home pet sitting and have for many many years. I have clients from MA to CA and have experience with all sorts of pets! I love this job because I get to hang out with them all day since I work from home.

I'm a non-smoker, self-contained in my van, and adhere to leave-no-trace principles!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Home and pet sitting; musician; general tech skills; strong administrative skills; event planning...

Kellytir's Pets

No--I live vicariously through others' pets :)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Whenever I've found myself in nature where I can also work (yes that means with cell service) I love it because I can be out in the middle of nowhere but still keep my job :)

Kellytir's Hometown

Originally from Massachusetts, but have lived all over and currently coming from Colorado/Montana. I travel full-time!

Kellytir's Guest Details

Kellytir's Rig

Rig Type: Popup Camper

20 feet long

I have a Dodge Ram Promaster 159 high roof! Not listed above but I'm self contained. Would love to be able to run a very small ceramic heater once in a while if the host allowed!

Kellytir's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Sparky

October 2019

Great guedt

Welcomed back anytime


JimBallantyne

August 2019

Hosting was a breeze

Next time you're in our neck of the Island, maybe we'll meet? Enjoy your travels and take care.