jmkotel

Age: 18-30

Member since November 2017

Laid-back IT guy yearning for fun and adventure with his 2 dogs!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Happy, courteous, friendly, fun and adventurous. I love meeting new people and sharing in new and exciting experiences. I am also a very mindful person who treats everyone with unconditional respect. Will always be a true believer that sharing is caring.

Besides my dogs (and all animals for that matter!) I love skateboarding, snowboarding, hockey, hiking, comedies, music and most importantly spontaneous adventures that include any or all of those things!

Overall I am just a simple honest man looking to ditch the boring old office for the open road and I just might need some help along the way!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a great resource for anything computer related from consumer to enterprise products/services.

jmkotel's Pets

I have 2 dogs and plan to travel with them every chance I have. Nugget is my 10.5 year old yellow lab who still thinks shes a puppy and Nollie is my 17 month old German shepherd cross puppy who thinks shes an independent sassy older woman. Both of them are my life and I try to incorporate them into everything I do. Nugget was a therapy dog in her hey day so is extremely adaptable and friendly in all situations. She truly is a golden nugget! Nollie is an energetic loyal and fun-loving pup who is extremely dedicated to her Frisbee. Both are very well behaved and listen to command.

jmkotel's Hometown

Grew up in Belleville, Ontario but have called Waterloo, Ontario my home for the past 8 years. Attended University of Waterloo and studied law but ended up working in the tech field where I now work in IT Project Management.

jmkotel's Guest Details

jmkotel's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

15 feet long

Tow Vehicle - 2016 Honda CRV AWD Grey Camper Trailer - 2017 Prolite Plus S White https://www.roulotteprolite.ca/Roulottes/PLUSS/) https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=4&v=5vlozPe2YkU

jmkotel's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets