AuLieuAilleurs

Age: 30-45

Member since November 2017

Family of five looking to discover beauties of the World.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Mom & dad in advanced 30s with 3 daughters under 7, travelling in our rustik converted skoolie. Taking time to share and discover with them. We speak french and english, improving our english each day.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Got vegetarian cuisine talents, computer & systems skills, craft, photo, french writing.

AuLieuAilleurs's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We like nature, big spaces, adventure.

AuLieuAilleurs's Hometown

Rimouski, Qu├ębec, Canada

AuLieuAilleurs's Guest Details

AuLieuAilleurs's Rig

Rig Type: Truck Camper

36 feet long

Converted skoolie, Blue Bird TC2000 GL 2004, 36ft. Has his original yellow paint but want to color it on a near future, maybe on the road. :)

AuLieuAilleurs's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: twins of 6 and one of 3

AuLieuAilleurs's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

alabama vagabonds

February 2018

Bon Famille

These folks are awesome! Their children are so sweet, respectful and darn cute! Their bus is a work of art and mom and dad are about as cool as they come. I hope they have a wonderful time and only wish they could come back again someday!


Suwannee16

November 2017

Recommended guest

AulieuAilleurs stayed with us for two nights while on their journey.
They are a young family very quiet and respectful. Their three young daughters are precious and home schooled while seeing the country.
We would highly recommend them as boondocking guest.
Butch & Judy