Age: 30-45

Member since November 2017

Irregularly responsible for my generation, I am a lone wolf but get along with anybody.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Dan, I am currently 30 years old. My work ethic and responsibility are unusually high for my age group.

I am living in my converted van by choice so that I can bike and hike new places.

I do not smoke, drink, do drugs, and I use headphones. Self Sufficient and keep to myself.

I am very handy and knowledgeable in many things; computers, engines, plumbing, AC-DC electrical. If I don't know something, I learn it fast.

If you need some help, don't be afraid to ask. I enjoy using my hands and putting my brain to use.

Skills & Expertise to Share

computer / networking repair, car repair, small engine / motorcraft repair, electronics, woodworking, light electrical (AC or DC), light plumbing. If we use it, I can probably fix it (given the tools and/or manual). I can cook decent (thanks Alton Brown). Jack of all Trades.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Ocala national forest in Florida, Anywhere near the Appalachian Trail or other similar trails. A crystal clear lake in the Adirondacks.

campervandan's Hometown

Tampa Bay area Florida or the forests of Pennsylvania.

campervandan's Guest Details

campervandan's Rig

Converted late 90's econoline van - non extended. Has kitchen, shower, toilet, bed, laundry capabilities. It's built for stealth so it's indistinguishable from other work vans. All hookups are hidden underneath.