Searing

Age: 30-45

Member since October 2017

International Couple Traveling the States with our Little Darling

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are Jacob, Natsuka, and May, a family of three traveling the US loosely tracking National Parks and the weather in our 38' 1999 Holiday Rambler Endeavor. We live and work in our motorhome full time, that is when we are not flying overseas to visit the wife's family and conduct business.

One of our goals is to find a place to settle down, so we would love to hear about your neighborhood.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Our work is through the internet, so we do have some modest abilities with computers and such. Natsuka is great with interior design and I love working with my hands when given the chance.

Searing's Pets

We don't have any pets.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We love nature! We try to hit as many national parks as possible. We do love towns too, just not big city traffic.

Searing's Hometown

Jacob is from San Diego, California, Natsuka is from Tokyo, Japan, and May is from all over! She has been traveling her whole (short) life.

Searing's Guest Details

Searing's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

38 feet long

We live in our 38' diesel pusher 1999 Holiday Rambler Endevour with one slide. It's an older rig, but we have made it our own and are constantly making incremental improvements. We also tow our 2010 Mini Cooper.

Searing's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 1
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Searing's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

KMF5081

March 2018

Great Couple

Very nice couple to have met, enjoyed our talks and coffee. Welcome to return anytime.


mike n penny

February 2018

Nice young couple

It was a pleasure hosting this family. Their sweet little girl was our youngest boondocker to date! We offered to keep her while her parents travelled a bit..."nope!" We enjoyed sharing stories on the front porch, and would recommend them to stay at your place.