Elaine and Dave

Age: 65+

Member since September 2017

Dave and I are recently retired and starting our RV adventures.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are both looking forward to leisure travel without being on a time frame. Hiking, biking and seeing all the great sites this land has to offer is something to look forward to. Although we have been throughout Canada and visited many of the states we now have the time to enjoy them to the fullest.

We are fairly eclectic in our tastes and appreciate any and all the beauty that we can add to our treasure chest of memories. Although sometimes I don't remember what I did today we have learned to keep a journal.

We will miss our grandkids as we travel but yeah for skype.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I hope at this age we have something to offer...just can't remember what it is! We will lend a hand whenever we can.

Elaine and Dave's Pets

No pets...but love them.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We only have the one place we stopped at and it is our favorite to date. Thanks again to Melissa and Ryan in Cambridge Ontario.

Elaine and Dave's Hometown

We live in Thunder Bay, Ontario (Home of the Sleeping Giant) and home to all our children and 3 of 4 grandkids. We love fishing, camping, hiking and enjoying the outdoors. Not so fond of the winter weather so will be heading out again in January.

Elaine and Dave's Guest Details

Elaine and Dave's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

28 feet long

28ft Four Winds Motorhome - C class