rewildlove

Age: 18-30

Member since September 2017

Mama, Healer, Artist, Wanderlust

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm traveling with my family (partner, toddler, & dog) in our off-grid school bus conversion. We love sustainable living, local food, creating art & music, and natural wonders. We are so grateful for this lovely little community that offers their space for us to park our home!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Social media marketing, healthy food, holistic medicine, gardening, foraging/wild edibles, daily life tips/hacks. :) My partner does solar work, carpentry, and all sorts of handiwork. We're both artists and play music as well!

rewildlove's Pets

We have one dog, Aiya, a husky mix and super sweet. She may bark initially simply out of warning, but she’ll lick you to death if you let her. We do usually travel with her. She’s great with other dogs, cats, and farm animals. She was raised with cats and on acreage with chickens and neighboring livestock (cows, goats, sheep, etc).

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We love the West, particularly the desert and Rockies.

rewildlove's Hometown

Fayetteville, Arkansas

rewildlove's Guest Details

rewildlove's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

30 feet long

Beulah's her name! We converted a 2001 Thomas school bus into an RV/tiny home on wheels. It's solar-powered, has a composting toilet, shower & sink with a potable water tank. It's a lovely little home we've worked on for right at a year! We'd be happy to give you a tour. You can also follow us on Instagram or Facebook: @driftroot

rewildlove's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: Zion is 3