canwoman

Age: 55-65

Member since August 2017

Country Living

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband works on his own with removing old trees, installs sewer systems, very mechanical. Myself, I clean houses for a living and we love spending time with grandchildren, because they make me laugh and they like my cooking better than there mama's lolol.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Well, I guess I said this already, oops!!! My husband is a very good mechanic, and if can't figure it out, his son can. We are awesome people and enjoy fun!!!

canwoman's Pets

We have 2 cats and an occasional stray. We also have three chickens so you have to watch out for poop because they just seem to go any where. We also have Louis, our Shitsu, he is 12 years old. We do love our animals.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are just purchasing our first RV so we have no favorite locations yet, but I will guarantee you that as soon as we get started, I will let you all know.

canwoman's Hometown

We live just outside of Smithland, Iowa

canwoman's Guest Details

canwoman's Rig

We have a 200 Monaco Diplomat, class A, with two slides, 40 feet long

canwoman Has 1 Host Location

The Valley

Smithland, IA, US
See Details

canwoman's References (1)

References from Guests (1)

Danson

June 2018

Awesome

We had a fantastic time with John and Cindy. It was like spending the evening with old friends. We had so much in common we stayed up half the night having a few drinks and a good laugh. Wish we had more time to spend with them and really hope we get to meet up again some day. You couldn’t ask for better hosts!