TheMillenniare

Age: 30-45

Member since August 2017

A Guy, A Girl & 2 Pups

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

An ex-major market radio morning show co-host and producer.
I just completed 5 years on the road running promotional marketing tour full-time, now I document my travels and run a video and network marketing business from the road.
Always looking to help folks create great videos for their farms, real estate, and businesses.
My girlfriend and I are top earners in a network marketing company that allows us the stability and freedom to travel this great country. <emoji><emoji>

You can check out all my social media and videos at reallyryan.com :)

Skills & Expertise to Share

Video production.
Emceeing.
Web Design.
Computer Repair.
Nutrition and diet planning.
Exercise planning.
Overall helping hand.

TheMillenniare's Pets

Yes. An American bulldog mix and a boxer mix.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

From my travels with work, there's a very unsexy rest stop in NM with gorgeous panoramic views to start and end your day. Also a rest stop near a casino in Mt Shasta, CA area with amazing fresh crips air.

TheMillenniare's Hometown

Originally from South Jersey outside of Philly. My girlfriend is from Cape Cod.

TheMillenniare's Guest Details

TheMillenniare's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

33 feet long

2012 33' Fleetwood Bounder 33C 2 slides. Living room slide driver side. Bedroom Slide passenger side. 2 door Jeep Wrangler (doesn’t need to be attached on arrival)

TheMillenniare's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts