Age: 30-45

Member since July 2017

Family of 6 exploring Living full time and explore California

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi!! We are the Auerbach Family; Adam and Ashley (dad and mom) kids: Delila (8), Kadence (5), Tristan and Sèamus (4). Two months ago we took a leap into an unknown lifestyle of Rving and began to explore. Our home base is Lodi, Ca where my husband is an High School Administrator and I am a homemaker. Our 8 week adventure exploring California has made us fall in love with the full-time lifestyle and freedom to pick up and explore!! We look forward to many more friendly faces and adventures durning our breaks and weekend!! Check out our adventures on Instagram @auerbach_adventures

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband is a fantastic musician and plays in the local acoustic band. I love to organize and have a home design and staging business.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We have just begun exploring the world of boondocking and only stayed at Pismo beach. Our family looks forward to finding new locations to enjoy nature!

Auerbachadventures's Hometown

Our home town is Lovely Lodi, Ca. It's a charming small town enriched in agriculture and wine. We have raised our family there for the past 10 years and it's our home base during the school year.

Auerbachadventures's Guest Details

Auerbachadventures's Rig

36ft 2011 Keystone Montana, with 4 slide outs! She is being updated on the inside and looks great on the outside!