Age: 55-65

Member since July 2017

Adverturious and free spirited woman living with my husband in our Motorhome

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I are in the process of getting rid of all our "stuff" to live a more simple life, and actually live life, traveling and living in our Motorhome. Looking forward to meeting many wonderful people and exploring all that we can. We have grown children, and grandchildren. We love the outdoors, kayaking, hiking, biking, and much more. I am into Young Living essential oils, and I do pet sitting as I love animals. My husband is an artist, and graphic designer.we are in our 50's. I also love to cook, and try to eat as much as possible what is growing locally. We are both very casual people.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am a pet sitter, and a Young living oil distrubutor, I pet sit through I am also an amazing cook. My husband is good with woodworking, and is an artist.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are looking to explore as much as we can, when we begin we will most likely head north toward Canada,then East toward Niagra Falls then not sure.

Lkalmer's Hometown

We currently are living in east central Wisconsin, in a small town called Pine River, on the Pine River. We are about 45 minutes to the west of Oshkosh, Wisconsin.


RVillage Member
FMCA Member

Lkalmer's Guest Details

Lkalmer's Rig

We have a 1991, 20ft class c Motorhome. It is a Damon Hornet. Older, but cozy, and home to us.

Lkalmer's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)


September 2017

Very Nice

We were happy to have them. They are friendly, loved our dog and enjoyed the weekend exploring the lakeshore. They are welcome anytime.