Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

mswarbrick

Age: 55-65

Member since July 2017

Senior Citizen with a beautiful wife and a 5 year old daughter.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi, I'm 62. My wife (Josephine) and I purchased our first motorhome in 2017. We have a 5 year old (as of 2017) daughter. Our goal is to someday be full-time RVers. I own two online companies, a software company and remote computer repair business. Before going into business for myself I was employed as a computer network consultant for IBM and Honeywell. I've done lots of things in life to make a living. janitor, school bus driver, auto mechanic, pastor, computer network engineer, business entrepreneur.

My wife is a certified caregiver and she works at an Alzheimer's facility. Our precious daughter is starting Kindergarten this year. We have her enrolled in a private Christian school. We attend an Assemblies of God church in Phoenix (Dream City Church). My hobbies are hunting, fishing, metal detecting and traveling.

I learned to fly when enrolled in the Commercial Pilot training program at the University of Illinois' Institute of Aviation. I studied and received a diploma in Ministerial Studies from the Berean School of the Bible, Global University, an accredited college affiliated with the Assemblies of God. I was ordained by the Assemblies of God and pastored in Arizona for five years. I was an instructor at the Arizona Automotive Institute and have written curriculum for Gateway Community College in Phoenix. I currently work in the field of information technology developing computer network fail-over redundancy systems. I am a published author and I enjoy researching and writing fiction and non-fiction Christian literature.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Mechanics, computers, theology, public speaking...especially anything computer related, thats what I do for a living.

mswarbrick's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Prescott, or anywhere in Arizona where its not hot in the summer.

mswarbrick's Hometown

Phoenix, Arizona

mswarbrick's Guest Details

mswarbrick's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

38 feet long

Class A - 2002 38' Monaco Knight Diesel Pusher. 3 slide outs, 7.5 KW Diesel Generator, Washer/Dryer, TVs, Computers...Its the cat's meow - :) Toad - 2005 Jeep Liberty CRD Diesel 4x4

mswarbrick's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 5 Years Old

mswarbrick's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

jrobewesty

July 2021

Second Timers

Very kind family. Unfortunately we were only able to visit for a few minutes before they headed into town and then were unable to touch base again. We look forward to seeing you again one day.


jrobewesty

August 2019

Great Visit!

Sorry I'm so behind on leaving a reference. I didn't realize it was a thing.

A very enjoyable couple who are welcome back anytime! Also a bonus that they had a friend for my youngest daughter to play with!